外观设计

很多产品拥有者刚开始均会先关注商标或专利权。可是,对于某些产品,外观设计权却能带来更简单更具成本效益的方法,来保护和维护创新的形状、外观或装饰的权利。

Novagraaf与客户携手合作,制定和实施外观设计注册战略来支持客户现有的商标战略与组合,提供注册和未注册外观设计系统的最佳使用建议,贯穿从创意概念直至市场投放及往后的整个过程。

我们的律师代理非常重视商业效果,熟稔国内外知识产权法律,具有丰富的科学/技术背景,能够为各行各业的中小企业、大公司、单独发明人、知识产权部门、大学以及研究机构提供专业支持与意见。

了解服务详情

外观设计技术与工具

通过我们的客户网络平台EasyIP,即时存取您的外观设计组合

联系我们了解详情

全球专业网络

330

多名知识产权专业人员

17

个办事处,遍及3大洲和8个国家

1

在世界知识产权组织(WIPO)的国际权利领域申请机构排名第1

欲知详情,请联系我们

Cookie policy

To provide the best possible experience for website visitors, Novagraaf uses cookies. By clicking “Accept’ or continuing using the site, you agree to our Privacy policy, including cookie policy.

Designs

Many product owners will initially focus on trademark or patent rights first. However, for certain products, design rights can provide a simpler and more cost-effective way to protect and enforce an innovative shape, appearance or ornamentation.

Novagraaf works with clients to create and deliver design registration strategies that support their existing trademark strategies and portfolios, advising on the best use of the registered and unregistered design systems from creative concept to market launch and beyond.

Our attorneys have a strong commercial focus, expertise in national and international IP law, and the scientific/technical background needed to provide specialist support and advice to SMEs, large corporations, lone inventors, IP departments, universities and research institutes in a variety of industries.

Find out about our services

Design Technology & Tools

Get instant access to your design portfolio with our client web portal, EasyIP

Request a demo

330+

IP professionals

1

Leading IP filer of international trademark rights at WIPO

30,000+

Clients around the world

For more information, please contact us